Dealers

Purchase Stergis Windows and Doors from one of our partners

Contact one of our dealer partners below to learn more about our products or to place an order. We’re proud to distribute our premium windows and doors up and down the East Coast.

Connecticut

Richards Building Supply
84 Shelter Rock Rd
Danbury, CT 06810
203-792-2330

Contact: Addam Bogart
Abogart@richards-supply.com

Richards Building Supply
125 Old Gate Lane
Milford, CT 06460
203-384-9281

Contact: Lou Rossi
lrossi@richards-supply.com

Ridgefield Supply Company
29 Prospect Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
203-438-2626

Contact: Tim Marti
tmarti@ridgefieldsupply.com

Waterford Building Supply
7 Industrial Drive
Waterford, CT 06385
860-443-1167

Contact: Jim Weinreich
Jweinreich@waterfordbuildingsupply.com

West Haven Lumber
7 N. Union Ave
West Haven, CT 06516
203-933-1641

Contact: David Calligano
dcalligano@whlumber.com

Georgia

Builders First Source
6 Aj Garcia Road
Pooler, GA 31322
912-330-9991

Morgan Windows & Glass, Inc.
P.O. Box 55477
McRae-Helena, GA 31055
229-868-2227

Contact: Casey Hutcheson

Richards Building Supply
909 Hardy Court
Augusta , GA 30901
706-303-1339

Contact: Jeff Mcnair

Maine

Builders Supply
P.O. Box 526
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-284-5599

Contact: Scott Collins
Scollins@builderssupplyinc.com

Massachusetts

Botello Lumber
26 Bowdoin Rd
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-3132

Contact: Gary
dlussier@botellolumber.com

Bucksworth Ent. Inc.
63 Myricks St. Rt.79
Berkley, MA 02779
508-823-1171

Contact: Jim Cordeiro
jimc@bucksworthonline.com

E.L. Morse Lumber
2502 Cranberry Highway
Wareham, MA 02571
508-295-1170

Contact: Dan Struebing
Dstruebing@coventrylumber.com

Koopman Lumber
665 Church St
Whitinsville, MA 01588
508-377-5146

Contact: Lee Harper
lharper@koopmanlumber.com

Marine Lumber Co., Inc.
134 Orange Street
Nantucket, MA 02554
508-228-0900

Contact: Daniel Lussier
Danlussier@marinehomecenter.com

Mozzone Lumber
109 Winter St
Taunton, MA 02780
508-822-7186

Contact: Joanne Alderman
joanne.alderman@mozzonelumber.com

Shepley Wood Products
216 Thornton Drive
Hyannis, MA 02601
800-227-7969

Contact: Clay Gilmore
PRogers@Shepleywood.com

Srs/Heritage Wholesalers
185 Commercial St
Malden, MA 02148
781-324-8100

Contact: Larry Rackliff

Srs/Heritage Wholesalers
55 Crescent St
Worcester, MA 01605
508-831-7900

Contact: Ken Stebbins

Srs/Heritage Wholesalers
69 Campaneli Drive
Braintree, MA 02185
781-519-4850

Contact: Daniel Stock

New Hampshire

Srs/Heritage Wholesalers
31 Flagstone Drive
Hudson, NH 03051
603-821-9100

Contact: Larry Houghton

New York

Builders First Source
40 Golf Links Road
Middletown, NY 10940
845-342-5555

Contact: Ernie Tree

Richards Building Supply
116 Railroad Ave
Albany, NY 12205
518-785-3100

Contact: Dave Machnick

Richards Building Supply
419 Manchester Rd
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
845-452-6300

Triangle Building Products Cor
2599 Route 112
Medford, NY 11763
631-297-3883

Contact: Kevin Flaherty
Kflaherty@trianglebp.com

North Carolina

Carter Jones
747 Old Hargrave Rd
Lexington, NC 27295
336--300-8160

Contact: Jon Treece

Jacksonville Builders Supply
200 Williamsburg Parkway
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-455-3961

Contact: Dylan

Kempsville Building Materials
8917 Caratoke Highway
Point Harbor, NC 27964
252-491-2436

Contact: Chris Gardner / DJ Rogers
cgardner@kempsvillebuilding.com

Kempsville Building Materials
109 Impact Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-264-2323

Contact: Chris Smith

Kempsville Building Materials
47371 Buxton Back Rd.
Buxton, NC 27920
252-995-4441

Richards Building Supply
293 Vernon White Rd
Winterville, NC 28590
252-756-0922

Contact: Travis
jbourbeau@richards-supply.com

Richards Building Supply
6601 Amsterdam Way
Wilmington, NC 28405
910-791-8331

Contact: Travis Rawls
Trawls@richards-supply.com

Richards Building Supply
1124 Halltown Rd
Jacksonville, NC 28546
910-346-4548

Contact: Conrad Wernett
cwernett@richards-supply.com

Richards Building Supply
103 Corporate Dr
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
252-335-0053

Contact: Travis Rawls
Trawls@richards-supply.com

Richards Building Supply
2521 N Wesleyan Blvd
Rocky Mount , NC 27804
252-972-1864

Safrit's Building Supply
1308 Lennoxville Rd
Beauford, NC 28516
252-728-3843

Contact: Keith Piner

Windows and More
128 E Fort Macon Rd
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512
252-726-8181

Contact: Jason Yeomans

Rhode Island

Coventry Lumber, Inc
6 Jefferson Drive
Coventry, RI 02816
401-821-2800

Contact: Dan Lacroix
dlacroix@finetco.net

Douglas Lumber Corp
125 Douglas Pike
P.O. Box 17098
Smithfield, RI 02917
401-231-6800

Contact: Steve Rendine
hdunn@douglaslumber.com

Humphreys Building Supply
590 Main Road
Tiverton, RI 02878
401-624-8800

Contact: Dan
danc@hbsri.com

Stergis Supply, Inc.
80 Conant Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-722-6880

Contact: Chris
chrisstergis@netzero.net

South Carolina

84 Lumber- Myrtle Beach
812 Lumber St.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-445-2984

Contact: Raymond Goodman
waltersc@2410.84lumber.com pc2@2410.84lumber.com

Builders First Source
1724 West Lucas
Florence, SC 29501
843-669-5101

Contact: Curt Ham

Grayco
P.O. Box 1048
Beaufort, SC 29901
843-815-5788

Richards Building Supply
3218 Benchmark Dr
Ladson, SC 29456
853-572-0497

Richards Building Supply
1101 Campbell St
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
843-839-3006

Contact: Jodi Mcafee
jmcafee@richards-supply.com

The Muhler Company, Inc.
630 Skylark Drive
Suite U
Charleston, SC 29406
843-572-9727

Contact: Henry Hay
wayne@muhler.com

Virginia

Kempsville Building Material
814 Chapman Way
Newport News, VA 23608
757-875-1850

Kempsville Building Material
1752 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach , VA 23454
757-962-8650

Richards Building Supply
907 Live Oak, Suite C
Chesapeake, VA 23320
757-318-7324

Richards Building Supply
13080 Booker T. Washington Hwy
Westlake Towne Center
Hardy, VA 24101
540-721-3453

Contact: David Quillodran

International

Island Glass Co. Ltd.
P.O. Box HM 2074
Hamilton HMHX Bermuda
441-295-5134

Contact: Jimmy Clive
sales@islandglass.bm